Sandra Temmel

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!


  • doing lots of sports...and sometimes work :)
  • i´m a good educated student right now :)
  • From born in austria,later grew up in erlangen,germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


becoming the best and funniest researcher in Melbourne


I am sometimes crazy :) I love all kind of sports, specially running, tennis, handball, snowboarding and surfing (I only had 3 lessons but I fell in love with it). I am a real outdoor person, I enjoy hiking, walking around and camping in the nature, especially climb up to high mountains. I love books, I spent a lot of time reading while having chocolate and coffee (I am an addict :)). My friends are very important to me and I hang out with them whenever I can, cooking (me doing the dishes :)), watching a movie, going out...etc. Besides, sometimes I am a nerd because I like my studies :)


enjoy everything as much as you can!don t regret anything!!no risk no fun!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I try to make people laugh and have a good time :)
I also plan on participating more as soon as I have my own room!


While traveling through china, me and two friends stayed at several places for a few days.We always had a lot of fun and the hosts were great.Later, when I went to monterrey I stayed with mario for some weeks until I found my own place and we became really good friends (thanks again!).Recently I explored Australia with a friend and those were the best hosts!!!amazing!we fell in love with the country and the people :) I have never hosted anybody from CS but have been a host to lots of friends and would like to host somebody as soon as I have my own place.


outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: der club der toten dichter,geisha,la vita e bella,el mar dentro de mi
books: harry potter; der vorleser, les mains sales,the help,all twilight-books and stieg larson,my sisters keeper, little women
music: ROCK and REAGGEA and hiphop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

tassie-overland track
china-great wall
argentina-vulcano lanin and tierra del fuego

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Italy, Serbia, Slovakia, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, France, Mexico, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile. It’s free!