sandy Wells

Surrey, British Columbia, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sandy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 56, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


I am outgoing active and fit. I am grateful for this gift of life and love the whole experience. I love to try lots of things. I have two wonderful grown up kids, a cat, and am in the process of adopting an older dog named Sue. I have spent my lifetime helping people and love my career.
I am passionate about many outdoor activities, the performing arts, meeting new people and living life to its fullest.


LOVE snow skiing, water and water sports...kayaking, swimming, boating, and DANCING!!!.........
I only speak English but know a fair bit of American Sign Language

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Feb/12 I climbed Ol Doinyo Lengai, The Maasai 'Mountain of God' I felt the hand of god.....could have been sleep deprivation and climbing all night...... definitely an incredible experience!!!

Bringing two children into this world and watching them grow and learning from them.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Greece, Tanzania, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see sandy’s full profile. It’s free!