Sandy Cervetti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • bookseller
  • Baccalauréat +2 DUT Information-Communication Option Méti...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover new countries, new cultures and then learn as much as I can about country I visit by meeting people. I think it's the best way to discover a country.

ABOUT ME

I'm open-minded, I like meeting new people, I'm really good at cooking, so I will be really happy to cook for you if you want.
I live in south of France near Marseille. I work in a bookshop in Aix-en-Provence, so yes I love reading.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I think it's the best way to discover a country with people who wants to share their culture with me.

Interests

I like reading, and watching series. I'm a sociable person, who like travels and meet new people. I love cooking, going to cinema with my friends, listening music.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

For music, I listen a lot of style : rock, jazz, classic or pop music, etc.
I'm a super fan of Harry Potter, mangas, comics (american, french, belgian): Dragon Ball, Spiderman and Astérix, and others...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the dumbest thing that I've done is to jump from a bridge to fall into a river in Portugal.

What I Can Share with Hosts

While I'm in your home, I can cook, share my experience, learn you some french things, and my happy way of life.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandy’s full profile. It’s free!