Sangeevan Samuel's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sangeevan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish; learning English, Tamil
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying social work
  • Bachelor of Social Work
  • From Århus, Denmark
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring Malmo

ABOUT ME

Im a 23 old guy from Denmark. I live in the city called Århus and I am studying social work. Im a really polite and openminded guy. I like to learn about other people and cultures.

PHILOSOPHY

Im christian. Thats my philosphy. I dont think too much about why Im living, I just live. But I really want to get some stuff done before Im leaving.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Currently Im looking for an couch i Malmo, but I will be hosting you guys when I get back again.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have no experience yet

Interests

Im interested in sports, movies, music, religion, politics and science.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • indian food
  • politics
  • movies
  • music
  • sports
  • religion
  • science
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

I like dramas. Great stories about life. In music I like Hiphop, RnB, pop. I dont really read that much. Only school books and the Bible.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Good question. I have seen good people turn into monsters, and monsters turn into good people.

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope I can teach you guys a little about Denmark. The welfare system, the monarcy or whatever. Other than that maybe I can cook you some tamil/indian food.

Join Couchsurfing to see Sangeevan’s full profile. It’s free!