Sanja Minić's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanja’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Serbo-Croatian; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Online English and Serbian teacher
  • Faculty of education
  • From Sombor, Vojvodina, Serbia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION :
Travel,meet new people,explore the world and enjoy life ! :D

ABOUT ME :

I consider myself as outgoing and open-minded :)
I adore traveling,meeting new people and sharing experiences. Traveling alone is something I recently discovered and I love it! Of course,on the way I make lots of friendships so that is the beauty of it .
I am an online language teacher and during years of teaching I have met people from all over the world. I speak English and Serbian... a bit of German and Spanish .
Besides ,I am zumba dancer :D Maybe I do not have the best moves but I enjoy dancing ,,or any kind of move as long as music is involved .
I might be 29 ,but I feel younger and I love to party! In Serbia we party from Wednesday to Saturday :) I am trying to keep up with that kind of tempo . :D

HOSTING/SURFING
-Unfortunately I have been only surfing so far. I live in Novi Sad, a bit far away from the city center in a studio. I have only one bed , but I bought inflatable mattress just in case somebody is in a trouble. So I might be able to host but only girls.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

-to meet people,share interests and travel around the world.

-adventures together might be more fun.

- To share the best-kept secrets of places/countries.

Interests

  • books
  • design
  • traveling
  • music
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

When I am asked about my favourite music, I respond with a brief “ Everything, I like to listen to everything”, because I do not have taste for just one perfect genre of music. It depends what mood I’m in. I will listen to anything from classical string arrangements to trance to oldies. It all depends on what my ear feels like listening into that moment.

Teach, Learn, Share

Since I am teacher,I can help you if you have some language difficulties.
I used to attend belly dance classes for only 4 months but I know some moves :)
I would like to learn interesting facts about your city,country,culture :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

-I can teach you Serbian
-I can show you some zumba moves
-I am capable to cook ,but I do not guarantee perfection :D I will do my best of course
-I usually bring rakija (Serbian national drink) -- Rakija connecting people .. :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Montenegro, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Serbia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanja’s full profile.

My Groups