New Delhi, Delhi, India

Accepting Guests

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sanjeev-kumar’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German, Hindi; learning French, Panjabi, Punjabi
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • business ( international trading ) and hotelier in Latvi...
  • university
  • From New Delhi, Delhi, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


to make new friends by hosting and surfing and meeting other couchsurfers . and also to hear tales from distant lands. i can also be your guide in Delhi and in Latvia.

`the artistic adult is the child that never died` .


i am a business man. i travel very often to europe on work. i am also often in china , Hong kong.

you can reach me :
skype : sanjivmah1
email :

i like to read non - fiction . listen to music. traveling is my passion. i have been all over the world many times.

I am a vegetarian .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i can host in Latvia and also some times in india. i can host only one person at a time.

to know something about my town in Latvia :


i have hosted and i have surfed . also been to many CS meets and events.


reading, traveling, politics, international relations, popular science, business, economics etc.

i like old hindi film music. i like watching non main stream cinema ( mainly french ). i possess ( arguably ) one of the largest private collection of books in Delhi.

i love to walk and explore . i am interested in aviation. at one time i knew how to fly.

Music, Movies, and Books

i read mainly non fiction. all types. i LOVE books. and all genre of music. i do not like the recent bollywood films. too unrealistic. totally dumb.

i can spend hours pouring over dictionaries, encyclopedias, maps ,

i used to be a collector of coins and stamps.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

too many to be written ! we will talk when we meet. :))

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach you the languages i know. i can share my knowledge of business and economics.

What I Can Share with Hosts

stories ? lots of travel tales :)

my couch comes with breakfast . there is wifi. and a washing machines which you can use. free parking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see sanjeev-kumar’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups