Sankamithirai Thyagarajan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sankamithirai’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Malayalam, Tamil; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelor of Engineering
  • From Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am from India. I was working as a software engineer and now I have been admitted as a student to do my masters in stuttgart. So, I am moving to stuttgart on 24th September and I am in search of an accommodation. I may not be able to be a host immediately. But once I settle down I can be a host on couchsurfing.

I am an ardent traveller, singer, photographer and I am interested in pencil sketching.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing so that I find a host. I need a temporary accommodation in Stuttgart from 24th September 2015 to 30th September 2015.

Interests

Photography, Travelling, Music, Pencil Art

  • arts
  • photography
  • sketching
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • engineering
  • languages
  • software

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share with my host my knowledge about photography and Indian classical music. Also if the host prefers they can learn from me one of the oldest languages in the globe, Tamil.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

British Indian Ocean Territory, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sankamithirai’s full profile. It’s free!