Sanne van der Kreek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Breda, North Brabant, Netherlands
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Im a 21 year old girl from the Netherlands, currently traveling the world after my graduation from uni last january.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im on couchsurfing cause i want to meet new people and hear all their stories about life in their country. Would love to see their lives as a local and ofcourse hear all about the good spots tourists dont know about;)

Interests

Fieldhockey, wakeboarding, scubadiving, hiking, traveling, meet new people and love going for dinner or drinks!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Scubadiving with a whaleshark

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to learn surfing while in Australia!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great stories about traveling and i can tell you aaall about Holland! And ofcourse share my couch when im back home!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanne’s full profile. It’s free!