Sanne Post's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Italian
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • HBO - Bio Informatica
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm a 20 year old student who loves to travel. My parents used to take us on amazing trips and now I'm going by myself. I'm in my last year of my bachelors and also doing a board year for a student society for theater! I love reading, drawing, painting, going out, going to a museum, hiking and probably a lot more that i can't think of right now... Owh and I'm very dyslectic so my texts might not always be as fluent as I'd like them to be

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm traveling on a budget and alone, so I would really love to meet lots of new people and hope this way I can still make the trip of my dreams and not go broke

Interests

  • theater
  • cooking
  • baking
  • reading
  • painting
  • drawing
  • going out
  • museums
  • musicals
  • snowboarden

Music, Movies, and Books

oef that is a hard one, I love music, loads of different genres. Right now I'm in a country and musical flow.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done a lot of charity work of which I'm really proud. From the age of 12 I've done charity work for an association that makes sure that all children get the same chance in live no matter how much money your parents have.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love meeting new people and get to know their live styles etc!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, England, Finland, Germany, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Sweden, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Sanne’s full profile.

My Groups