Sara Claassen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello guys,
my name is Sara, I'm 18 years old and live in Berlin, Germany. I am finishing school at the moment and I can't wait to travel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To me couchsurfing is a great opportunity to meet new people and see the world. I think there is no better way to get to know a culture than staying with the locals. Also couchsurfing offers me the possibilty to travel on a budget which is important since I'm a student. I am excited to meet you!

Interests

  • arts
  • street art
  • festivals
  • fitness
  • reading
  • poetry slam

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to listen to coldplay, acapella singers and basically everything from pop to jazz to techno. My favourite series is Sherlock and I love the movie "Interstellar". Great books are for example "The circle", "The perks of being a wallflower", "Paper towns" and the whole Harry Potter series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A coffee ceremony with locals in Addis Abeba

Teach, Learn, Share

German is my mothertongue and I am relatively fluent in English. I know how to do henna tattoos and a lot of old-fashioned diy techniques like crocheting (which I don't really expect anyone to be interested in learning, but still :D)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, Ethiopia, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!