Sara Freilich's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Fashion Institute of Technology
  • From NY, USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hi! I am 21 years old and I go to school in New York City. I arrived in Florence last June 2014, and will be studying here until August 2015.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet, and stay with fun, open minded people who want to share, and exchange experiences, in addition to helping me navigate and fall in love with a new city.

Interests

I love art, fashion, photography, architecture, learning languages, drinking wine with friends, good food, yoga, reading, sleeping, relaxing, coffee, and experiencing new things!

  • arts
  • architecture
  • fashion
  • photography
  • dining
  • wine
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • drinking
  • reading
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

arctic monkeys, the gorillaz, spoon, darius, dr. dog, lykke li, miike snow

there's something about mary, fight club, american beauty, blow, forgetting sarah marshall, 21 jump street, spirited away

What I Can Share with Hosts

lots

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!