Sara Galimberti's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello :D

I'm Sara, a 22 year-old italian girl, born and raised in Trieste (north-east Italy). Currently I'm studying Communication Science in Bologna but I only have two exams left before my degree in November.

I'm an happy, friendly and positive person! I enjoy socializing, talking about different topics, sharing moments together but also being on my own (I'm not intrusive, at all, I truly respect other spaces). I'm a very neat and tidy person, not the kind of person that leaves things dirty or messy!

My cooking skills are average, I'm into a healty lifestyle so my daily nutrition consist of a lot of veggies, fruits, whole grain, lean protein but I'm very flexible, I'm not a picky eater and I don't have any allergies!
Besides, my skilled grandmother is teaching me some typical Italian dishes (lasagne al forno, tortellini, gnocchi and more) so stay tuned! :D

Art, ballet and sociology are one of my biggest passions!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I think this is a great way of travelling on a budget but also getting in touch with the locals and knowing more about their culture, customs and traditions!

I've heard lots of positive feedbacks about this site, so why not give it a try? :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!