Sara Romswinckel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I, Sara, am from California and Nick is from Atlanta. We've been in Oregon for the past couple of years. We're traveling across the country, exploring and working our way through the East Coast. We visited national parks and wildlife parks along the way. Sara is a dog walker, Nick is an account manager for payscape. I, Sara, love exploring, photography, reading, dancing, music, relaxing, trying new things or learning new trades.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling across the country

Interests

  • animals
  • writing
  • books
  • fashion
  • photography
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • education
  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • history
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • urban exploration
  • nature
  • knowledge
  • exploring
  • barre

Music, Movies, and Books

Sara: I have an eclectic taste in music but really love anything I can dance to. I veer towards reading books that have to do with animals but like classics or recently biographies about Jim Morrison. And yes, I love The Doors. Nick:

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sara: Worked with big cats. Nick: 50-60ft cliff diving in Hawaii. Both of us: living on the road with our cat and dog for 6 months. Joshua tree --> Sedona --> Grand Canyon --> Zion --> Arches --> Mesa Verde --> Rocky Mountain --> Mount Rushmore --> Badlands --> Niagara Falls--> Boston --> NYC

Teach, Learn, Share

Sara: I aspire to be an animal trainer as well as working toward animal conservation. Nick:

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you have a dog I'd be happy to do free walks and/ or training!

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!