SaRa SiRi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SaRa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • sozial work
  • From Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

hey lovely people, Im sara, 26 and my passion is travelling around, so when I have enough time and money I try to catch a plane to fly to the next country 😊
I'm living in vienna, but I grew up in North italy. At the moment i'm living with 2 really good friends in a shared apartment. we are all students and workers and love to spend time together, to cook, to meet friends, go to partys or just chill on the couch.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm open minded and always happy to meet new intresting, alternativ people, from all over the world, that are enjoying there lives 😊 feel free to contact me

Interests

  • cooking
  • yoga
  • partying
  • traveling
  • electronic music
  • snowboarding
  • social work
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • friendship
  • creativity
  • summer
  • walking around

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Netherlands, Peru, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see SaRa’s full profile. It’s free!