Logo orange

Sara Fumis

Frankfurt, Hesse, Germany

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Math and Science High School / Univ...
  • From Monfalcone
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132343536373839404142434445464748495051525354555657585960 daghe!

ABOUT ME I'm Sara, 23 years old and I come from Dobbia, a very very small village in Friuli Venezia Giulia :) . I got my diploma in 2011 and then I decided to move in Berlin because I wanted my own indipendence and I wanted to feel totally free! I love speaking to everyone I meet, I'm always smiling and I never think there's something impossible to do. I'm a very easygoing person. I really enjoy my life!

I'm Luca , I'm 29 and I live in Berlin since 2012 where I met Sara. Today we're living together and I still keep my creativity alive making films and do paper collages! Before that i studied cinema in Bologna, where i lived for six years.

PHILOSOPHY

Sara: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PWE-2dE1U-k "Non mi avrete mai come volete voi"

Luca: The world is all that is the case. The world is the totality of facts, not things.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Sara:On my first trip to Barcelona (2011) I met some girls who used Couchsurfing while they were traveling and I found it a very interesting and a healthy way for knowing the world and integrate with the locals , so I decided to try this experience.

Luca: I'm here on Couchsurfing since 2007 because at that time I still lived in Bologna (Italy) as a student. I shared a big apartment with other five students and we had a large living room with two couches. That's why we decided to share them with anyone who needed a place to stay. And it was funny :)))

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Sara:I've hosted only two people until now... Jordi Garcia and Salvador from Spain. :)

Luca: Since I didn't travel a lot in the last few years I just could say that I hosted a lot of people (with my personal profile) but next time it'll be the first time I (hope) coud get hosted.:)

Interests

Sara: I love music, I think it's a reason for living. I love all kind of music, I like reading and writing whatever it goes trough my head :), I like playing volleyball, I like going to the parties and have a lot of fun!! One of my hobby is also taking photos, especially portraits: I'll show you some and maybe make you a photo too ;) My dream is to became a good doctor.

Luca: art. and i think an artist is anybody who does something well, like if you cook well (warhol), and i can cook well. and you can wash the dishes :)

Music, Movies & Books

Sara: Film : 1) Il casanova, Federico Fellini; 2) The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, David Fincher; 3) Auch Zwerge haben klein angefangen, Werner Herzog. Album : 1)The Dark Side Of The Moon, Pink Floyd; 2) Emozioni, Lucio Battisti. 3)Curre curre Guagliò, 99 Posse; Book : 1)The Man Who Mistook His Wife for a Hat, Oliver Sacks; 2)Master i Margarita, Michail Bulgakov; 3)Le Mur, Sartre.

Luca: Izzo, Borges, Faust, Whitman, Warhol, Raimi, Comencini, London, Thomas, Landis, Beatles, Rimbaud, Schiller, Rossellini, Cave, Herzog, Butthole Surfers, Wong Kar-wai, Pirandello, Büchner, Davis, Nietzsche, Ray, Lang, Television, Bene, Youth, Marc'Aurelio, Parker, Tony Conrad, Morrissey, Malick, Kundera, Beckett, Jarry, Jarmusch, Fassbinder, Ray, Benjamin, Munch, Rembrandt, Brecht, Rilke, Heartfield,,,,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Sara: When I was 18 I travelled through Spain for 20 days without money, tent... and destination XD

Luca: <3!

Teach, Learn, Share

Sara: I love learning other languages even if I'm not too fast doing it!I taught Artistic Gymnastic.. maybe I can teach you some free body stunts! I can listen to other way of thinking for hours... :)

Luca: I could talk hours about cinema and music and I love to be with new people, discover new places and to laugh a lot!

What I Can Share With Hosts

Sara: Someone said that I'm very good at cooking ;)

Luca: I said the same before :)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile