Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SARA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Arabic
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • International Relations
  • From Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello everyone!
I am a student and I would like to continue my career within a university with a PhD.
Actually, I am writing my Master dissertation about islamism.
I am enrolled at Bologna University!
I am so curious. I'm think I am funny and friendly, and I love meet new people.
I love travel, in particularly in Middle East, the region of the world that I love.
I love also eat, drink and dance.

Facebook profile https://www.facebook.com/sara.pretelli.9

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I travel I would like to know the daily life of the place where I am in, also share my days by living in a local family!

I love visiting new places and travelling.
I used Couchsurfing many times, and I always have really great experiences!

Interests

discover,
travel,
read books,
dance,
eat.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled by train from Bangkok until the Cambodian border.
The view from the State Empire Building.
The Kumbh Mela in Allahbad.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just talk about everything and confront yourself with the others :)
In so doing you learn so much about yourself by improving your habits and thoughts.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Cyprus, France, Germany, India, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Saudi Arabia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see SARA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups