sara Gil's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see sara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • journalist
  • jounalism career
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a person who likes to enjoy the little things that gives me life: meeting with friends, family ... I'm very positive, smiling, friendly, empathetic, friendly, adventurous and above all eager to discover new experiences.

Throughout my life, I have known people who are completely different and this has to respect, admire and learn from all the people who have passed through my life

PHILOSOPHY

my life style is:

"I do not know how, but everything will be fine"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i haven't experience like couchsurfing, but in my country we say: "there's always a first time for everything"

Interests

could not live without music, I like reading, movies, cooking, traveling, dancing,to know new people, outdoor and extreme sports ..

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • extreme sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Dominican Republic, France, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see sara’s full profile. It’s free!