Sara Kiss

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • architect
  • I work hard to be able to work hard later as an architect.
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


to find ther next mission


We are always balancing.
For example, honestly I think that man is always alone and have to rely on him/herself, but having family and friends around is the most important in life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I got into CS by chance. Some surfers came to stay with my flatmates and then I happened to host them. At least in conversation and at cooking. I enjoyed it a lot and decided to join myself. As I like both travelling and getting to know people, it seems to be a good choice. Actually I hosted (and surfed) already many people before, but it was organized by life: for example some relatives I've never seen before or choirmembers of an exchange program.


When I was a child, we hosted some finnish and dutch girls from choirs, surfed at a german family and in Finland. Then in Berlin I partly hosted several guys, I don't even remember the nationality each of them. :) Once I got to know two americans in Berlin, they later stayed at my place in Budapest just with my parents.


architecture; languages; music - both classical and light, singing and listening; food - both preparing and enjoying - again; movies; nature...

Music, Movies, and Books

music from traditional to electronical; movies from Lovers of the Arctic Circle to Shaun the sheep; and books from architectural guides to Polcz Alaine

Teach, Learn, Share

It is said that i cook well. Let's just call it 'elegant way of surviving'. I might share this.
And I'd like to be more open through getting to know different viewpoints. And different tastes. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Poland, Romania

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups