Sarah Castel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Hyphokhagne (classe préparatoire section littéraire)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello, I am Sarah and I am 19 years old.

I would like to leave this summer for England with my best friend to make new meetings and improve my English

I am in first year of literary preparatory class to École Normale Supérieure (France) and am interested in the art, the music, philosophy, the political sciences, the history etc.
You want to sing with my friend and me a cappella? To speak during 4 hours of the fauvism or the cubism? To discuss on the brexit or to speak about current subjects? To make the marathon of bars? To enjoy a delicious pork with caramel or to eat Congolese dishes ? Having fun? Contact me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- Meet nice people
- Improve my English (Ecole Normale Supérieure is so haaaaard especially the English test damn it)
- To see if the people living in England love my pork in the caramel and my coktails (joke, but I can cook!!)

Interests

  • beer
  • music
  • art history
  • history
  • philosophy
  • classic literature

Music, Movies, and Books

Chopin (especially Balade n 1 op 23 en sol mineur, winter wind, torrent, revolution)
Rhapsody in Blue
Sia
France Gall/Michel Berger/Balavoine/Gainsbourg

Countries I’ve Visited

New Caledonia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!