Sarah Foullon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Learning English, Sign Language - French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Work and Travel Year
  • Abitur (Final secondary-school examinations qualify for u...
  • From Reutlingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Sarah, I'm a 21 year old girl from Reutlingen a city near Stuttgart in Germany. I love to travel, meet new people from different countries and see places I have never been before. At the moment I'm travelling Australia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To save some money for my future travels, to meet local people and see something from the country

Interests

  • travelling
  • good food

Music, Movies, and Books

Love spanish music and a lot more, like the series "Game of Thrones", Pirates of the Caribbean, Inception etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna learn surfing, playing guitar and cooking typical food of the country i staying in for

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Travel experience and my couch in Germany :) can go drinking with me typical German beer ..my cooking skills are also not bad ;p

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!