Sarah Harper's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 76% response rate
  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • Bar tender
  • Fashion
  • From London, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Just like most travellers I want to explore the world, discover cultures and make new friends everywhere. I'm on couch surfing because I want to get first hand experience from locals and language exchange rather than take part in tours and hostels. I pride myself on being extremely clean and respectful of my living space which is why I'm so thankful that you'd welcome me to yours 🙏

I love cultural visits, art, museums, history, not a party animal but nightlife every now and then can be fun! I'm more into content creating for social media, photography, being creative, seeing live bands and playing music. I am a vegetarian and animal lover, very sociable person, positive and just want to learn the world I live in

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm couch surfing because I want to meet people who know the cities I visit rather than staying in a hostel. Part of my journey is wanting to involve myself in different lifestyles and cultural exchange. I want to hear your stories as well as tell my own and be a part of this amazing community! Of course there is a financial benefit to staying on someones couch but I'm hoping to repay your kindness with respect, cleanliness, good times and positivity. There are too many reasons in life not to be happy so I'm thankful for the people who simply choose to spread joy and laughter.

Interests

Being creative is an endless process, I try to take part and be creative as often as possible

  • culture
  • photography
  • walking
  • music
  • hiking
  • art
  • museums
  • social media

Music, Movies, and Books

Way too much to list! Let's meet and find out 😆

I read a lot of books on spirituality and philosophy. My favourite fictional story is Noughts&Crosses by Malorie Blackman.

I listen to all sorts of music from Rock to House music and HipHop, Classical to Nepalese flute! Whatever sounds good is music to my ears.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I try to live as much as possible but the most amazing thing so far is sky diving. I am hoping travel will beat that soon!

Teach, Learn, Share

Would love to learn/teach languages, art and music

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm an excellent cook, a laugh and always a positive smile 🙏 very clean, love all pets and an excellent friend for children! I've had my fair share of life experience, I look forward to sharing it with you and hearing your wisdom also

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile.

My Groups