Sarah Nougaoui's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Etudiante - Student - 学生
  • Diplomée d'un master IREN - master 's degree in Economy/I...
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!

I'm Sarah, 23 years old and I'm living near Paris in France with my boyfriend Karim.
My dream, since I'm young, is to go around the world and to discover new culture (including culinary culture, yes I'm very greedy ;) )

I'm now graduate from a French university and for my first big travel around the world I plan to visit China, Japan, Australia and New-Zeeland from October to December 2015.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I discovered Couchsurfing while I was planning my travel and I loved the principle of this social network that enables meet lots of people and discover local culture by talking directly with people living there.

I hope that I could meet lots of different people around the world, share my passions whith you and discovering yours.

Interests

Music (ranging in pop to reggaeton), cooking, manga, video games, and of course traveling ..!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • baking
  • video games
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Movies : Casablanca, Inception, Forrest Gump, The Godfather, Back to the future, The Lord of the Rings

Teach, Learn, Share

I love teaching, during my studies I was support teacher and I hope I could teach you French a little bit.

I'm pretty good in cooking and especially in baking ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!