Sarah Skye's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Salisbury, NC, USA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

18, derived from Salisbury NC. I have yet to make use of this app but plan on traveling as soon as I get a vehicle settled out. I am a very open minded person, I can be a bit awkward at first but once I get to know someone it's easier for me to settle in and actually be myself. I enjoy fiddling around with instruments of all kinds and singing, not very good at art but I love to paint/doodle/draw/etc. Also my pup goes everywhere with me, no questions asked. She's the friendliest little creature in existence and I couldn't imagine leaving her behind on my adventures to come.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm at a loss with my existence as a whole right now and I feel as though traveling is the only way I can ever find peace with myself.

Interests

  • chinese food
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • ukulele
  • food
  • exploring

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'll let you know when I do

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can clean, cook (to an extent solely from experience, but with google all things are possible), basically do anything if I'm given a thorough explanation of how to do so. Willing to help any way I can. Except sexually. Foh w that nonsense

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!