Sarah Volstad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Journalist / Law Student
  • BA Journalism, LLB
  • From Montreal, Québec, Canada
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am from Montréal, Canada. I have travelled a lot and have lived in many countries, and I can't wait to explore lots more! I speak French and English as mother-tongues, and Spanish as a third language. I am tidy, polite and won't be a nuisance to you as your guest :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

What better way to travel than to experience a city through the eyes of a local!

Interests

  • animals
  • reading
  • languages
  • law
  • eating
  • travelling
  • horseback riding
  • snorkelling
  • aquatic sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, China, Colombia, Cuba, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Qatar, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Italy, New Caledonia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!