Sarah Chamberland's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Studying
  • Université du Québec à Montréal
  • From Mont Saint-Hilaire
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey there! My name is Sarah, I'm 25 years old and I’m currently studying in Communications and Marketing at University in Montreal. I'm an easy-going, open minded and spontaneous person who like to travel and to have a good laugh. I'm also friendly and respectful, and I love to experience different lifestyles, cultures and to meet a diverse range of people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to host people when it will be possible and get a couch if I'm travelling around (:

Interests

  • culture
  • human rights
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • communications
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Bon Iver, Lorde, Ben Howard, Vance Joy, The Kooks, Odesza, Patrick Watson, Tracy Chapman, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Celebrating St-Patrick's day in Ireland.
Surfing in Costa Rica.
Partying in Barcelona.
Being blessed by a priest at Notre-Dame-de-Paris
Partying on a rooftop in L.A
Teaching at a school in Cambodia

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning about other culture and new languages.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The best thing is sharing travel stories around a bottle of wine

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Indonesia, Ireland, Malaysia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!