Sarah Schwahn

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • 30% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Research Assistant
  • M.A. Political Science, B.A. Linguistics and Literature
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Berlin as one of the many beautiful souls that cross the path of this amazing place. I am particularly enjoying its parks, culture and nightlife, while in "real life" I am working as a research assistant in the german parliament.

PLEASE NOTICE: I am an open-minded, open-hearted human, but I do not approve any sign of racism and political and religious intolerance or any other kind of or ignorance.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It sometimes feels like meeting people I've known for a lifetime.


Sun, beers and olive trees.

.. because they provide for the ideal atmosphere to spend hours talking in person about all those questions asked here that seem so hard to be answered..

*please note that 'olive tree' and 'any tree' are substitutable as well as 'sun' and 'moon'.

I'm looking forward to that!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Greece, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ghana, Lebanon, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!