Sarah Döll's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student
  • Secondary school until university, currently studying eng...
  • From I grew up in Würzburg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to travel around in the United States, meet new people and improve my English

ABOUT ME

I am a nice, friendly,open-minded and easy-going person. I love to meet new people and have good conversations. I am talkative and adventuresome. I guess I'm a lot of things and just enjoy having a good time.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't think I have a certain philosohpy but i'm just trying to be happy and content with what I am doing in my life. I think you should treat other people with respect and the way you'd wanted to be treated by them and i think it's important to have good friends and a family you can always count on.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Since i am traveling at the moment i would like to surf. I think it's an exciting experience and i'm always looking forward to meet new people from different cultures.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None so far.

Interests

Hanging out with friends, reading, cooking, people, movies, music, travelling, sun, beaches, smiling,cats ....

  • cats
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

The Notebook, Harry Potter, All movies with Matthias Schweighöfer, Béyonce, Coldplay, Alicia Keys,Kings of Leon, Leona Lewis, Justin Timberlake,...
I think there are just to many movies, books and singers I like. i guess a little bit of everything.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm not quite sure if i have some special things to teach or to offer but I think i am a good person to talk or hang around with. Interested in learning anything anyone wants to teach, especially learning english or for example cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups