Sarah B.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, Russian; learning Arabic, English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 27 y.o. girl. Open minded and easy. I'm into languages, books and music. Want to learn how to play guitar but have no time for that because of my work... -_-
I love anime and manga ! ;)

I'm willing to travel and meet new people, to share new experiences and realize all I didn't have time to do.

I'm looking to improve my english so english speaking are very welcome :)

PHILOSOPHY

Take it easy and smile, life will smile back at you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend on mine told me about CS and I decided to give it a try !)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had only one experience and it was great. But I want to have much more experience and meet with people from different cultures !

Interests

I love reading, anime and music.

  • books
  • anime
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • scuba diving
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving in Maldives :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help you with French! ;) And I need help with my english, guitar and I want to learn how to ride a motobike >_

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Maldives, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, France, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups