Sarah Venn

Bath, Somerset, United Kingdom

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Marketing manager
  • MSc Marketing, BSc Business
  • From Alderney, Channel Islands
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


I'm an easy-going sort of person, chilled out, respectful of others, have a good sense of humour and like meeting new people.
Done a year of travelling after university and I am contemplating going again next year for a long trip but in the mean time want to see some of Europe on some small trips.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Not alot so far. Met with one couchsurfer by showing him around, and another stay with me- heard about their experiences.


Travelling of course! I like beaches alot- so swimming, snorkelling and diving.
Like the great outdoors- walking, mountain biking, camping.

Music, Movies, and Books

Films- from independent films, foreign films and the blockbusters.
Music- I have a eclectic selection on my ipod. And I'm off to Glastonbury festival again this Summer!
Reading- favourites at the moment are Stieg Larsson and Haruki Murakami

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

1 year of travelling around the world

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Fiji, Indonesia, Japan, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!