Sarah Murphy@hotmail.com's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Teaching Assistant
  • Degree - English Literature and Philosophy
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi,

I'm Sarah and I grew up in London. Been living in Sheffield for the last 4 years and I'm going to Spain for 6 months with the hope of finally learning another language!

I love exploring cities and learning about the history, culture (poetry, art, food, architecture etc) I'm very sociable and love meeting new people. I'm a very considerate housemate/couch surfer.

If you have any questions just ask me!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's my first time using couch surfing. I'm moving Madrid and I need to find temporary accommodation. I would also like to meet some new people who are happy to introduce me to Madrid. I only no a little Spanish but I'm keen to learn!

Interests

Film, poetry, books, Spanish, hiking

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • poetry
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like any music you can dance to! I like lots of movies e.g Gladiator, Hiro dreams of sushi, La grande bellezza

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived, travelled and worked in Australia when I was 19

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach english, Irish dancing. I love to learn Spanish. I'd love to share good conversation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Nicaragua, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!