Sarah Nordman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Thai
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher
  • BA in Psychology & BA in Art
  • From San Antonio, Texas, USA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To make the world a better place.

ABOUT ME

I think I am a friendly and polite person. I enjoy music and art. I appreciate people who are making efforts to take care of the world and live simply. I believe less is more. Living in Thailand really changed my perception on what is really important in life. I love nature and feel Gods presence in it. I played volleyball competitively up until I was 22 years old. I studied Art in Rome and specialize in portrait/figure drawing & painting. I spend my free time learning new skills, like guitar, crochet, macrame, and growing my food. I prefer not to work my life away to make as much money as possible and instead just live day by day, slow & steady. I use to think I would never stop traveling the world and always be a nomad, until I made new dreams of owning land, settling down, and creating a home & family. I will always have adventure in my life and want to experience and see this great big beautiful world. My doors are always open for visitors who need a good meal and a place to lay their head. I think doing so brings good karma and new knowledge learnt by unique individuals.

Interests

  • arts
  • dining
  • traveling
  • crochet
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • volleyball

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Mexico, South Korea

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!