Fotos de Sarah Schiesser

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há almost 5 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sarah. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 2 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 26, Other
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Working for an Independent Film Festival in Paris
  • I have finished my bachelor last summer, and now I am tak...
  • De Novaggio, Switzerland
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

ABOUT ME

Well, I come from Switzerland, even though i'm nor blond nor blue-eyed and I do not own a cow. I always find it difficult to answer this kind of questions, and I am not able to unfold you my deepest thoughts, as they are far too deep for me too. So I could tell you that I enjoy travelling and meeting people. Yet, if it wasn't so, why should I have signed up on Couchsurfing?! I avoid arguing with people if possible, I like photography and visual arts, observing people and stuffs, listening to live music, cooking - and eating!
To be continued...

PHILOSOPHY

I am trying to build myself one.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A have been a surfer last summer, and now I am participating to CS meetings in the city where I live!

Interesses

I am interested in photography, visual arts in general, cooking, politic, environment, yoga and meditation, buddhism and religions and other things that maybe I do not know yet and you will help me to discover :) I also do sports, like volleyball, wintersports, some paragliding, and I'd love to learn kitesurfing.

  • arts
  • photography
  • environment
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • flying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • buddhist
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • paragliding
  • religion
  • visual arts

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I do paragliding... Flying is pretty amazing!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I could teach you some Italian or (better) some swiss-italian recipes!
I'd love someone to teach me some guitar!

Países que Visitei

Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, India, Italy, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

France, Netherlands, Switzerland

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Sarah. É grátis!

Meus Grupos