Sarah Unger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Southern Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi there! I'm Sarah and I'm quite new to this community.
I am a 24 year old girl from Southern Germany, currently living and studying in Berlin. I am easy going and non judgmental. Some of my favourite things to do include doing sports and spending evenings with good friends. I love to travel and make new friends along the way.

Interests

I love to travel and enjoy collecting new experiences and memories. Some of my favorite things to do include sports (volleyball, indoor bouldering & climbing), going to concerts and music festivals, going out or staying in with friends and being in nature (i.e. walking my dog, swimming in lovely lakes). I love to enjoy small bars especially ones playing live music and that have a lively atmosphere. And I love to read novels.

  • dogs
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • walking
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • lakes

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to name, too difficult to decide.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hiking trip in the High Atlas in Morocco.

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!