Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see SARAHWIZOUTH’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English, French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • office worker
  • Bachelor in food science- resistered dietitian
  • From Tokyo
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


To figure out what I belong to


Hi, I am a Japanese female living in Asakusa, Tokyo.
My friends usually say I'm the sweetest/most open-minded Japanese person they ever met :)

i would love to take you to good restraunts or bars , even show you how to cook Japanese food (NOT ONLY SHUSHI!) if you are interested. I always enjoy cooking for my friends :)

Also I am a beach person during summer, so we can hit the beach together for nice refreshment on weekends.

I am always a good listener, so look forward to sharing ideas with you.
Please feel free to say Hi, if you are around and up for chats over good food and beers!


Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My friend Miki introduced me into this site(Merci, Miki!)
As I am a traveler myself and always appreciate great experiences by meeting new nice people whenver I travel, I would be more than happy to do the same -showing travelers a good time when Im here in my hometown- as much as I could :)
Also by understanding/sharing your background, travel experience, I would like to help myself find out what I belong to too.


Supper beginner, so be kind and patient please :)


Eat, cook,travel, dance, art, beach, picnic and love

If you like one of these, I think we can be friends ;)

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies:Mama mia, Hangover, Time to kill, American history X,Life is beautiful
Music:Jack Johnson,Def tech,RNB, Jazz, Tango, Bosanoba
Books:Magic of reality, Enchantment,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Had wonderful family and friends that I have right now.

Teach, Learn, Share

Im a resistered dietitian, so can teach you how to cook and show you local yammy resaurants(no guarantee they are always healthy...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see SARAHWIZOUTH’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups