Sara Kroth

Rochester, New York, United States

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Learning French, German, Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • College
  • From Waterport, NY
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


Meeting all types of fun people and hopefully one day travel the world.


I'm a fun 22 year old college student. I love art, music, animals, the outdoors, photography, and learning new languages.

I'm also not the greatest at describing myself to people. If you have questions you can always ask but talking about myself could be my worst quality.


Smile and laugh often.

Live everyday to its fullest.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


No experiences yet.


I play guitar and piano, shoot photographys, study, study, and study some more. I work part time. I do not have a car so I walk a lot. I like going out for drinks with my friends, hula hooping, dancing, singing and just having fun. I'm a pretty normal girl.

Music, Movies, and Books

Dave Matthews Band

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing places I have been to are the Adirondack mountains and New York City.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share stories, experiences, and laughs.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sara’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups