Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarolta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Art Manager
  • Arts Management BA
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Couple of things I love
Arts, Photography, Travelling, Pasta, Summer, Meeting new people, Beer, Wine, Flowers, Jogging.

I'm a 25 years old Hungarian travelling to the UK. Before I have lived in Madrid, London, and South Ireland. I studied arts management and have been working mainly with art photographers in the past 5 years.
I am very easy-going, always up for a pint, but also enjoy just to watch a movie and stay in.

I can cook, so if you host me I can make you amazing Hungarian meals! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people, explore new cities, have fun.

Interests

See above :)

  • arts
  • photography
  • traveling
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - it really depends on my mood, I can basically listen to anything from rock to classical.

Movies - Love Tarantino movies. Also most girly-romantic-comedy-cheesy stuff (I know..).

Books - Recently I haven't got much time to read unfortunately, but I used to read Kundera.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be happy to teach some Hungarian.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Did I mention that I can cook amazing hungarian meals???!!! Also I can bring you a bottle of Hungarian Palinka for you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Czech Republic, Greece, Ireland, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarolta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups