Sarah Bedel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Student/ Barmaid
  • Communication
  • From Strasbourg
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel as much as I can

ABOUT ME

I'm a 23 years old french girl. I've been living in Cambridge for almost 3 years now but I usually spend my summer in Strasbourg with my french friends!

I'm currently doing a master degree in Communication. My aim is to become a music programmer for a festival. I'm also a barmaid in a nice pub in the centre of Cambridge.

I love music, travelling, street art, activism, photography, meeting new people, partying...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted people in Strabourg from Germany a couple of time last summer, it was fun.
Recently me and my housemates started hosting people in our house in Cambridge, it has been a great experience so far!

Interests

Travelling
Music
Cinema
Street Art
Art
Photography

  • arts
  • street art
  • photography
  • festivals
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies :

Black cat, White cat
Into the Wild
This is England
Diaros de Motocicleta
Ray
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Laurence Anyways
Inglorious Basterds...

Music : Old rock'n'roll,Pop Rock,Electronic music, Hip Hop,Reggae,Dub, Drum &Bass,Trip Hop, Jazz, Folk,Ska,Cuban music, Balkan's music...

Books : Gringoland, Touriste, L'Herbe Bleue, Carnet de Nauvrage, Into the Wild...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a road trip all around Europe with my 3 best friends. It was the best time of my life so far!

I also had the chance to go to the Cannes Film Festival when I was in High School, it was amazing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!