Sascha Wa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • PhD student
  • From Nancy, Lorraine, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a very open person that is ready to go out to the world and meet interesting new people. So far I have not used couchsurfing yet but as I started reading about it I came across all the stunning experiences that people had while being hosted and hosting. So I decided to try it myself.
I like almost any activity and am a bit crazy about football; I like reading and hanging out with other people!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

couchsurfing is an interesting way to see the world while travelling from a different angle. one doesn't look out of a sterile hotel room window that doesn't have any live but rather one gets in touch with people living right there and being able to give you new impressions

Interests

  • italian food
  • traveling
  • physics
  • adventure travel
  • football
  • chilling

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

visiting Rio de Janeiro by bike

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Scotland, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile. It’s free!