Logo orange

Sascha Meier

Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, England

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Young professional at a internationa...
  • Studying economy
  • From Villingen schwenningen
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Languages, Travels, People

ABOUT ME

My name is Sascha Meier and I am 22. I was born in Hamburg but since 2001 I live in Sulz. A little town near Stuttgart. I love languages. I travelled Arizona with 15 years to visit friends of my family. In 2011 I have been to Chile because of an school exchange for 3 month. This was one of best times in my life. The Last 5 month I have been to Colombia. Now I'm going to be in Nottingham for 5 months.

PHILOSOPHY

We are young. So lets enjoy our life! In my whole life y ever have been open minded, learned of other people and was friendly. My wishes for the future: TO MEET MORE PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD :)

Interests

Im interested in languages, football and meeting new people from all over the world.

Music, Movies & Books

Calvin Harris, Lord of War, The wolf of Wall Street.

Countries I've Visited

Brazil, Bulgaria, Colombia, France, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States, Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile