Fotos de Sascha Heu

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 3 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sascha. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 4 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Miembro desde 2013
  • Graduated
  • Physics
  • De Viersen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

++++++
PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE YOU STAY WITH ME

If couchsurfing means just a free bed to you we won’t be a good fit.

I understand couchsurfing as an alternative way of traveling to get to know the local way of living first hand. The perfect couchsurfing experience for me equals spending time with my host/guest to learn about culture/art/lifestyle/skills/language/traditions and all the other beautiful things out there — of course while keeping enough private space and time to ourselves, I’m not an animator either. In case you feel we are on the same page here please please please don’t hesitate to text me.
++++++

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Excited for new people & improving language skills

Intereses

nature, outdoor sports, music, concerts, beer, art, travel, cultures, languages, dancing, ESN Erasmus Student Network

  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • beer
  • coffee
  • politics
  • movies
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • languages
  • language exchange
  • craft beer
  • philosphy
  • intercultural exchange
  • fun facts

Música, películas y libros

- handmade, guitar, EDM
- salsa
- mind twister movies, christopher nolan is THE MAN
- oh the places you'll go

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've licked the biggest asteroid ever found on earth!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach you how to
- play the guitar
- dance salsa
- make the best tostada tomate/guacamole
- speak the heaviest german slang

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Spain, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Sascha. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos