Sascha Weingarten's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • watching
  • German highest school graduation and a bit of history of ...
  • From Roßbach, Germany
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

rocking

ABOUT ME

I used to study history of art and egyptology but at the moment I´m following my model ´´carrer´´ and travel around europe and stuff. Many of my friends have done couchsurfing before and they had amazing experiences and I really want to have them to and to be honest I have no money for a hotel or something like that. :D
And about me, I´m a quiet normal guy I really like hanging out, chatting, having an amazing time, yeah that´s it. I´m quiet laidback and far a way from being complicated or something like this. :)

PHILOSOPHY

That´s hard, but everyone should enjoy every breath they take because life is a gift.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Never done it before and i´m hell execited about my first time!!

Interests

I love doing sports like football or tennis or any other sort of sport. For sure I like going out and stuff. But I really often hang out at home watching films with my friends and playing playstation.
And I really love listening music!
And tattoos.
And reading.

  • arts
  • tattoos
  • perfumes
  • concerts
  • modeling
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

Music has to make me happy.
Books have to suck me in their world.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Probably the most amazing thing was the chance to visit South Africa. Such an amazing country.
And an AC/DC concert in Cologne, that blew my freaking mind!!
And my first professional photo shoot

Teach, Learn, Share

a bit of human beatbox and i need to learm how to rap

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, South Africa, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sascha’s full profile. It’s free!