Saskia Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • studying for an university degree
  • From Hamburg
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello :-),
My name is Saskia and I'm from Germany.
I'm a student at the University of Heidelberg, studying languages (English/Italian) and Psychology to become a teacher. I LOVE traveling+ different cultures and enjoy good conversations with friends and new people.
As to my character I'd say that I'm always in a good mood and one recognizes me easily by my big smile. One other important aspect about me is that I am a Vegetarian.

PHILOSOPHY

Try to treat others the way you want to be treated.

Interests

Languages, Traveling, Cultures, Literature, Sport (Tae-Bo, Swimming, Running)

  • literature
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • languages
  • psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've lived in the States and in England for a whole year. In both countries I got to meet brilliant people and got to see amazing places. (as London, the Lake district, Niagara falls) Going abroad is an highly valuable experience as it gives you insights about yourself.

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!