Saskia Neumann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning Dutch, English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Au-Pair in Ireland
  • Student
  • From Baden Wuertemberg
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make the most of it :)

ABOUT ME

I'm 18 years old and I'm a very outgoing girl, I love to communicate and laugh. I love meeting other people and I enjoy the world and life :).I'm very enthusastic and funny and I like to smile and see other people smiling and laughing. My friends would descripe me as a little sun.
I've got a great Canon Camera and I like walking arround, discover and taking pictures. I always want to learn more and see more and hear more :)

In all I'm just a very positiv girl

I'm from Germany but I'm living in Ireland at the moment.I live in a family with 3 children and work as an Aupair.For all who don't know what that is:living with a family and looking after their children
The new experience abroad are awesome and I've already met so many nice people here:)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm travelling around at the moment so I don't have a couch to offer, sry guys. But I'm so ecxited to get to know new pepole

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none :)

Interests

Photography, dancing, travelling, uhm...reading, let me see...just everything what makes uself and everybody laugh
I love the seaside! And campfires and nice evenings with a beer.

  • photography
  • acting
  • dancing
  • beer
  • walking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I Am Sam (2001), The Script (music), Irie Revoltes (music), Peter Fox (music) ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

happy people, the Netherlands, Hungary-where I went with a student ecxchange :)!, my acting class!, my sibblings! and so much other wonderful things, I just can't name them all :)
Aw and of course what I'm doing right now: I'm an Au-pair living in Ireland!

Teach, Learn, Share

One should treat others as one would like others to treat oneself (golden rule, positiv form)

I think the most important thing is to smile, because that's what you'll get back :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Saskia’s full profile. It’s free!