Saurav Sood's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Saurav’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Panjabi, Punjabi; learning Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey my name is Sood. I am 23 years old from the United States(Washington State). I am currently embarking on a trip to travel for a year through Asia/Australia/Europe. I love to laugh and make others do the same. I am new to Couchsurfing as well!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling the world and being able to learn about different cultures from the locals. Also being able to network with different types of people who enjoy traveling as much as I do and most importantly make friends!

Interests

Traveling, Food, Adventures!

  • photography
  • working out
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • american football
  • eating
  • going out
  • exploring
  • learning

Music, Movies, and Books

Music:
Drake
Kanye West
Jay-z

Books:
Harry Potter
The Secret
The Alchemist
On Fire
Etc.

Movies:
Harry Potter
The Shawshank Redemption
Superhero Movies
Matrix Movies
Inception
Planet of the Apes Movies
Lord of the Rings Movies
Etc.

TV:
Game of Thrones
The Walking Dead
Sports

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paint balled at Pablo Escobar's House!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about Indian and American cultures. I want to learn about other cultures and explore the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am on a one year trip currently! Would love to meet up and explore.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Colombia, India, Italy, Mexico, Panama, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Saurav’s full profile. It’s free!