Logo orange

Marcus Hinselmann

Nordheim, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Japanese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • Abitur
  • From Dresden
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling through Japan with a Working Holiday Visa, starting on 28th of December 2011,

ABOUT ME

I am a 24 year old German guy who wants to know Japan.In July 2011 I finished my job-training. I will work until December and than start my long awaited journey to Japan.I hope to get to know many kind and nice people.It would be awesome if i could be able to find some couches to surf on.Please feel free to check out my facebook profile:http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001210135623

PHILOSOPHY

Fulfilling my dreams.
Live for the moment!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trying to get to know kind and funny people to have a great time with

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am using CS since beeing in Japan (since Dec '11) and because I started loving this, I will definetly start hosting when I come back home to Germany

Interests

Football/Soccer (Borussia Dortmund)JapanAnimeBaseballHistoryPlay Station 3PoliticsHaving a nice time :-)
Having a drink

Music, Movies & Books

Books:Star WarsMovies:Star WarsPirates of the CaribbeanDude where's my carBad BoysPick of DestinyDeutschland - Ein SommermärchenAnime:One PieceNarutoDeath NoteBlack LagoonDarker than BlackMusic:Limp Bizkit, Tenacious D, Rammstein, Metallica, High and Mighty Color, Lena, Stone Sour, Slipknot, BossHoss

One Amazing Thing I've Done

So many great memories.
If i would go back to the near future a would say some Borussia Dortmund football games I saw live at the stadium.
Some awesome music concerts.
The best trip in my whole life (3 weeks Japan in 2009)
The 8 months I spend in Japan right now, I met so many incredible people from all over the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to get to know the daily life of people in other countries, especially in Japan.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile