Aisha and Mike S.'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Aisha and Mike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We are a young Muslim-American couple. No kids yet. I have enough kids in my life since I've been a teacher for about 10 yrs. I do have two fur babies. There's Genki, the cat and Mr. Wiggles, the tiny dog. My husband is a computer nerd and does internet marketing. He also rocks out with his band and plays drums, bass, guitar and keyboard.

Interests

I love to garden but it's like being at war. If it's not the birds attacking my plants, it's the slugs, the mold, or my neighbor...But the point is, I like food. Love food, actually. I like to travel, so I can eat food. It's a sickness really.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • birds
  • dining
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • drums
  • teaching

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The first time I ate durian maybe?...It was like eating a rotten onion in sewage. Sorry, to those of you who are fans. I'd probably eat it again though.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Germany, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Aisha and Mike’s full profile. It’s free!