Le foto di Scooter Sackerson

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 6 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Scooter. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Membro dal 2011
  • Ground Man for an Aroborist
  • University of Denver grad - Film/Video Production
  • Di Denver, CO
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Experience the beauty that the World has to offer.

ABOUT ME

I am 25, very active playing bike polo, skateboarding, and exploring the city of Seattle with my dog. Currently working for an Arborist while I search for a career in Film/Video production. I love to be outdoors, enjoying nature. I play saxophone and drums, enjoy making music and other art. Not much of a TV watcher but a sucker for good movies.
I have a sweet 6yr old Malamute girl. She is currently my travel companion. She is well trained, super friendly with people, children and other dogs. Mellow around the house or outdoors. I picked her up because I had one parent pass away and the other became too sick to care for it. But she is without a doubt a full-fledged member of the family.
I am new to Seattle, and actively looking for a place to call home.

PHILOSOPHY

Treat others in a way you would like to be treated. Connect on a Human level, and understand we all come from different places with different experiences. Take nothing for granted.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am interested in becoming part of a growing community that understands the power of being a member of the world. I hope to meet and commune with other like-minded individuals that like to adventure, see the world, and encourage other people to feel comfortable putting themselves out there to experience what is out there.
Once I have a place of my own I plan to be able to offer my residence as a surfing sanctuary and make acquaintances (if not friends) with people from all walks of life!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was last at a friend's who plays bike polo over the course of a week. The household was very musical and laid-back. I enjoy most the places with mellow environments. I am very easy-going and open-minded, but responsible for myself and my dog. They had the mindset that I feel exists on CS.org and I immensely appreciate those with the drive to help others.

Interessi

Bike Polo, Skateboarding, Film, Music, Drawing, Nature, Gardening, Food, Music, Making Friends

  • dogs
  • arts
  • beauty
  • dining
  • gardening
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • drums
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • skateboarding
  • bike polo

Musica, film e libri

Punk Rock, Indie, Classic Rock, Blues, Jazz, Bluegrass, Metal.

A big fan of Film Noir, and classic films. Can't turn down a Comedy though.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Building/Construction. Gardening. Bicycling. Philosophy & Spirituality.

Paesi che ho visitato

Canada, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Scooter. È gratis!

I miei gruppi