Brian McCabe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 52% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 17 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Irish; learning Finnish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Tech/Digital Marketing
  • Postgraduate
  • From Galway, County Galway, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To find my mission

ABOUT ME

I like good weed and Donald Trump, If these things interest you we'll get along just fine!

Not much else to say, lived many places, now I'm almost settled in Tallinn as an expat so it's still nice to meet new people and friends.

PHILOSOPHY

There is no short cuts to a place worth going to....Maybe not my personal philosophy but someone said it to me recently and it stuck

IDEAL GUEST

If you want to have fun we'll find fun, If at parties you sometimes feel "maybe nobody would notice if I just leave" then maybe you are too introvert for me.

Also consider myself '4/20 friendly' ! If you don't know what that means then again....Maybe best look somewhere else

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always liked meeting new people and enjoy surfing and being surfed. Just decided to get back into couchsurfing that that I've moved to Estonia and in the process of meeting new people myself.

Also if you are moderately interested or talented at cutting hair I seem to have started a trend of getting new hairstyles form couchsurfers : D

Music, Movies, and Books

Loads and everything...what can I say!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a lot of the amazing things I've done/seen seem not so clear in my mind now so I'm going to say:
I once seen a man eat his own head :D

Teach, Learn, Share

Well Hmmm, I'm open to anything really,
I dare say I'm quite knowledgeable myself(on bizarre topics I've been told)
If I don't know I might know someone who does :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place is you place.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Latvia, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Luxembourg, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Brian’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups