Logo orange

Anders Carlstedt

Pedersore, Ostrobothnia, Finland

Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anders's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 45 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Swedish; learning Norwegian, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Rocking at Home!

ABOUT ME

I'm a open minded,thrill seeking adrealine junkie who left the rat race and the nine to five life behind in July 2012. I have been traveling around since then and enjoying life more than ever.

I'm easygoing and I use to get along with all kinds of people.I never say no to a great adventure or to join a party, so please dare me!

I'm more interested of meeting people than visiting monuments and temples. Because people are alive and monuments are not.

Travelling & Rock music are my big passions and I never say no to a beer!

In September 2014 I came home again and now my couch are availble for you,if you are cool enough of course ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Take your chance while you still got a choice. Tomorrow it might be too late.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and surfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Boom! Met some of the most interesting people in my life through this website.

Interests

Travelling,martial arts,lifting weights,cooking music,writing,reading,fishing,making money,drumming,philosophy,beer drinking,food,festivals, history, languages,foreign culture,guitar playing,politics,surfing,guinness,forests,icehockey, partying,and so on.. A LOT!

Music, Movies & Books

Mostly into 70's rock and little bit heavier stuff but im also fine with jazz and prog music. Live Blues music is one of the best things in this world.

Queens of the Stone Age

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I quitted my job and went travelling without any plans and without any timelimit!

Teach, Learn, Share

I might know a bit about life in the nordic countries, and im also really happy to exchange travel stories.

One thing i really want to learn is to speak decent russian and spanish.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Islamic Republic of, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Republic of, Kosovo, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mongolia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Finland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Anders's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile