Stefan Dierks's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student in Heidelberg
  • Erasmus Madrid
  • From Heidelberg
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Languages, People, Culture!

ABOUT ME

Hard to say, I guess I really like to get to know new people, like to see Cities as well as nature.
I like to hear live music and love good food.
It does not always have to be a big party, often I like to just hang out with good people.
I do sports, play the piano a little and love football.
In my current city Heidelberg I study Economics since 2012.

PHILOSOPHY

Donate a smile to the world and it will smile back.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I surfed once in Brisbane, Australia. It was a really nice stay for a week with two young australians. They showed me around Brisbane and we spend some nights together.
Another experience was in South Africa during a roadtrip, I stayed with friends in Coffs Habour, the people showed us how to surf (in the ocean). Very nice, too!

Interests

I like sports, a lot. I like to play music as well as I like to listen to it.
Different cultures are really interesting to me, especially the food.

  • culture
  • dining
  • partying
  • music
  • live music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • sports
  • soccer
  • economics
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A glacier hiking tour in New Zealand.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland, Italy, New Zealand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefan’s full profile. It’s free!